fbpx Skip to content

For drivers

30 years' experience of optimal solutions for drivers

The team of Aurika Company takes personal care of a driver, continually working to improve service levels and creating convenient solutions that help to make life around us more convenient.

Maximum comfort with our mobile app

Get full control over your personal account remotely using our mobile app. Contactless fuelling, using payment, discount and rewards cards, quick ordering and much more online. Be the first to know about promotions and discounts.

Bonus card

4 tenge from petrol, 1 tenge from diesel.

Become a member of the Aurika gas station bonus program and get guaranteed benefits from every petrol station. Collect bonuses and use them to pay for your purchases. The more you fuel, the more you win!

Discount cards

25 litres +

Do you prefer to fuel a full tank? Get a 5 tenge discount per liter for purchases over 25 liters. Get your benefit from the first liter immediately!

For retirees

Showing respect for retirement age, we offer a 5 tenge discount for the first 200 liters per month for all pensioners. Save every day with us!

Small business

The team of Aurika Company supports the development of small businesses in the country. We offer a 7 tenge discount for each liter of AI 95 and AI 92 gasoline for individual entrepreneurs.

Club card

Join our club and get a discount for every liter of fuel! We offer - 10 tenge for gasoline and - 5 tenges for diesel fuel. The monthly membership fee is 2,000 tenge. или 1000тг

Gift cards

Litre card

Are you thinking about what to present to an automobile fan? The Aurika gift card with a nominal value of 100 liters or more is a win-win option.

Cash card

A gift cash card is a universal gift for any driver. Choose a denomination of 10 thousand tenges and get a discount of 5 tenges per liter of any fuel.

Active promotions and discounts
for the current month!

We return the Bonuses.

Start: 10/07/2021
End: 10/09/2021

We launch a special offer from August 10 to September 10! Buy Aurika bonus card, post a photo of your bonus card in your Stories, mark us with @aurika.kz, and we will refund the cost of your bonus card! The author of the most ingenious Stories will get a special prize from Aurika Filling Station.

Smart Fueling

Start: 20/07/2021
End: 19/11/2021

Smart Fueling is an application for drivers to pay for their fuel without leaving their vehicle. For this purpose, you should download the Smart Fueling Application and scan the QR-code. Smart Fueling – Fuel without leaving your vehicle.

TANK ENERGY

Start: 23/08/2021
End: 10/09/2021

is a new energy drink with unique tonic properties and unique taste. The powerful TANK ENERGY will help you to relieve fatigue and give you a boost of energy. Get maximum energy at Aurica Filling Station. The Special Price is KZT 350. Special offer is valid until September 10, 2021.

Borjomi Flavored

Start: 23/08/2021
End: 01/12/2021

For the first time in its long history, the legendary brand of mineral water Borjomi presents a new product line – Borjomi Flavored with the flavours of fruits, berries and herbs. Four delicious tastes combine mineral water with natural extracts of herbs, aromas of berries and fruits: citrus and ginger, cherry and pomegranate, strawberry and herbs, lime and coriander. Borjomi flavours are zero sugar and zero calories, giving you a great opportunity to enjoy the taste and follow a healthier lifestyle! You can purchase it at the Aurika Filling Station for the yummy price of KZT 370.

Quality control before shipment of fuel from the oil refinery plant

Factory quality control laboratories conduct a comprehensive study of fuel for compliance with GOST and the Technical Regulations of the Customs Union. In case of compliance, a quality certificate is issued for each batch.

Fuel safety in railway tanks

Oil products are sent by rail to the tank farms from the refinery. Each tank is sealed with disposable seals and is under carrier security. The arrived fuel must be checked in certified laboratories of bulk plants before being unloaded into storage tanks.

Fuel delivery to filling stations

Fuel is delivered from tank farms to filling stations by road. In order to ensure the safety of the quality and quantity of the product at the exit from the bulk plant, each compartment of the tanker is sealed with a one-time numbered seal. All Aurika fuel trucks are equipped with GPS trackers, which provide remote monitoring of fuel transportation along the entire route.

Fuel quality control at filling stations

Upon arrival at the filling station, the fuel passes the acceptance check. Before being unloaded from the fuel tanker into the underground tank of the filling station, the fuel is checked for the absence of mechanical impurities and water. Control of these parameters eliminates the risk of foreign liquids getting into the oil product and their mixing.

Monitoring the operation of fuel-dispensing units

Each Aurica filling station undergoes a monthly sudden check of the fuel-dispensing units filling level and the fuel quality with using mobile laboratories. If any deviation of the parameters from the standard is detected, the implementation will be immediately stopped.

Comments and opinions

"“Aurika LLP is a repeated winner in tenders for the purchase of diesel fuel and gasoline. It has established itself as a reliable partner-supplier. During the entire period of cooperation, deliveries were made on time and in full. In the course of work, the employees of the company showed a high level of professionalism”."

Yerbol A. Bektursyn

Head of the Transport Department of the University Medical Center Corporate Fund.

"“During the period of our cooperation, Aurika LLP has shown itself as a competent, efficient supplier and the desire to do its job efficiently and on time, has become for us the ideal of mutually beneficial cooperation”."

Akparov Daulet Jambuovich

Manager of the Logistics Department of KAZTEKHNOLOGII JSC

"“The Aurika Company has gained a reputation as a reliable supplier in the fuel and lubricants market. City Ambulance Station State Municipal Enterprise on the Right of Economic Management under the Akim’s Office of Nur-Sultan city notes your attentiveness to the client's requirements, efficiency and professionalism. Round-the-clock regular service at gas stations, timely replenishment and provision of reports on smart cards and of course the quality of the goods always meet the stated requirements”."

Mazhitova Laura

Senior Manager of Legal Support and Public Procurement Department

Roll Mart

everything you need on the road

Over 5,000 products for all occasions for you, your family and your car in the Roll Mart online shop. A trusted place with bargain prices.

fbpx Skip to content

Водителям

30-летний опыт оптимальных решений

Компания «Аурика», это персональная забота о водителе, постоянная работа над совершенствованием уровня сервиса и создание удобных решений помогающих сделать жизнь вокруг более удобной.

Максимум комфорта с нашим мобильным приложением

Получите полный контроль над вашим лицевым счетом удаленно, используя наше мобильное приложение. Бесконтактная заправка, использование платежных, дисконтных и бонусных карт, быстрое оформление заказов и многое другое в режиме онлайн. Узнавайте об акциях и скидках первыми.

Бонусная карта

4 тенге с бензина, 1 тенге с дизеля

Станьте участником бонусной программы АЗС “Аурика” и гарантированно получайте выгоду с каждой заправки. Собирайте бонусы и с их помощью оплачивайте Ваши покупки. Больше заправляешь - больше выигрываешь!

Дисконтные карты

25 литров +

Предпочитаете заправлять полный бак? Получите скидку в 5 тенге с каждого литра при покупке более 25 литров. Получайте выгоду сразу с первого литра!

Для пенсионеров

Проявляя уважение к пенсионному возрасту, мы предлагаем скидку в 5 тенге на первые 200 литров в месяц для всех пенсионеров. Экономьте каждый день с нами!

Малый бизнес

Компания “Аурика” поддерживает развитие малого бизнеса в стране. Мы предлагаем скидку в 7 тенге с каждого литра бензина АИ 95 и АИ 92 для индивидуальных предпринимателей.

Клубная

Присоединяйтесь к нашему клубу и получайте скидку на каждый литр топлива! Мы предлагаем - 10 тенге на бензин и - 5 тенге на дизельное топливо. Ежемесячный членский взнос составляет 1000 тенге.

Подарочные карты

Литровая

Думаете, что подарить автолюбителю? Подарочная карта Аурика номиналом от 100 литров - беспроигрышный вариант.

Денежная

Денежная подарочная карта - универсальный подарок для любого водителя. Выберите номинал от 10 тыс. тенге и получите скидку 5 тенге на литр любого топлива.

Активные акции и скидки
на текущий месяц!

Возвращаем бонусы
Начало: 10/07/2021
Завершение: 10/09/2021

С 10 августа по 10 сентября запускаем акцию! Купи бонусную карту Аурика, выложи в сторис фото бонусной карты, отметь нас @aurika.kz и мы вернём стоимость бонусной карты! Автор самого оригинального сторис получит специальный приз от АЗС «Аурика».

Смарт заправка
Начало: 20/07/2021 Завершение: 19/11/2021

Смарт заправка – представляет собой приложение, посредством которого водители могут платить за топливо, не покидая авто. Для этого необходимо: скачать приложение Смарт Заправка и отсканировать QR – код. Смарт Заправка – Заправляйся не выходя из машины.

TANK ENERGY
Начало: 23/08/2021 Завершение: 10/09/2021

новый энергетический напиток, обладающий уникальными тонизирующими свойствами и неповторимым вкусом. Мощный TANK ENERGY поможет снять усталость и зарядиться энергией. Получите максимум энергии на АЗС «Аурика» Специальная цена – 350тг. Предложение действует до 10 сентября 2021г.

Borjomi Flavored
Начало: 23/08/2021 Завершение: 01/12/2021

Впервые за свою долгую историю легендарный бренд минеральный воды Borjomi представляет новую линейку – Borjomi Flavored с нотками фруктов, ягод и трав. В четырех изысканных вкусах необычно сочетаются минеральная вода с натуральными экстрактами трав, ароматами ягод и фруктов: цитрус-имбирь, вишня-гранат, земляника-травы, лайм-кориандр. Borjomi со вкусами содержит 0 сахара и 0 калорий, что создает отличную возможность наслаждаться вкусом и вести более здоровый образ жизни! На АЗС «Аурика» Вы можете приобрести по вкусной цене – 370тг.

Контроль качества перед отгрузкой топлива с НПЗ

Заводские лаборатории контроля качества проводят комплексное исследование топлива на соответствие ГОСТу и Техническому регламенту Таможенного союза. В случае соответствия выпускается паспорт качества на каждую партию.

Сохранность топлива в железнодорожных цистернах

С завода нефтепродукты отправляются на нефтебазы железнодорожным транспортом. Каждая цистерна пломбируется одноразовыми пломбами и находится под охранной перевозчика. Прибывшее топливо обязательно проходит проверку в сертифицированных лабораториях нефтебаз перед сливом в резервуары для хранения.

Доставка топлива на АЗС

С нефтебаз на АЗС топливо доставляется автомобильным транспортом. Для гарантии сохранности качества и количества продукта на выезде с нефтебазы каждый отсек автоцистерны пломбируется одноразовой номерной пломбой. Все бензовозы компании «Аурика» оснащены GPS-трекерами, которые на протяжении всего пути позволяют удалённо контролировать перевозку топлива.

Контроль качества топлива на АЗС

По прибытии на АЗС, – топливо проходит приемо-сдаточную проверку. Перед сливом из бензовоза в подземный резервуар АЗС топливо проверяется на предмет отсутствия механических примесей и воды. Контроль этих параметров исключает риск попадания посторонних жидкостей в нефтепродукт и их смешения.

Контроль работы топливораздаточных колонок

Каждая АЗС компании «Аурика» ежемесячно проходит внезапную проверку уровня налива топливораздаточных колонок и качества топлива с использованием мобильных лабораторий. В случае выявления любого отклонения параметров от норматива – реализация незамедлительно будет остановлена.

Отзывы и мнения

"Хочу выразить благодарность ТОО « Аурике» за сотрудничество и его коллективу за быструю и качественную работу, особенно отделу продаж."

Кадыров Дамир Азаматович

Помощник механика ТОО Азия Коргау

"ТОО « Фирма Алкон +» работает с компанией ТОО «Аурика» на протяжении 10 лет. За время сотрудничества компания « Аурика» зарекомендовала себя как специалисты высокого уровня."

Кариев Нуржан

Начальник ОГПиТУ

"Компания ТОО «Базисный центр» сотрудничает с компанией ТОО Аурика, которая показа себя с профессиональной стороны. Сотрудники этой компании квалифицированные, отзывчивые и вежливые. Особенно хотелось бы отметить сотрудницу бухгалтерии Марину за ее профессиональное качество и оперативность."

Абдрахманов Ерлан Сагидоллаевич

Главный механик ТОО « Базисный центр»

Roll Mart

- всё, что нужно в дороге

Свыше 5.000 товаров на все случаи жизни для Вас, вашей семьи и вашего автомобиля в онлайн-магазине Roll Mart. Проверенное место с выгодными ценами.